Dates

Revised Cluster Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Term 1

Wednesday 20th September – Year 6 Theatre trip to see the Railway Children

Monday 25th September – All Week – The Young Shakespeare Company working with Years R-6.

Monday 25th September – Year 1 Chicken Project begins – our eggs arrive in school!

Tuesday 26th September – 2.45pm – Year 6 Residential Briefing

Wednesday 27th September – 9.05am School Bank Opening

Friday 29th September – 2pm Macmillan Coffee Afternoon

Monday 2nd October – 9.00am & 2.45pm – Welcome to Year 6 Parents’ Meeting

Thursday 5th October – Phase 3 Project with Festive Road – The Courtyard Dragon Makers!

Friday 6th October- 9.05am Golden Tie Celebration Assembly

Friday 6th October – Festive Road Project Day 2

Friday 6th October – Tolerance Celebration Day – Linked to School Values

Friday 6th October – 2.45pm – Year 1 & 2 Family Reading

Monday 9th October – Year 5 trip to Stratford Upon Avon as part of their Shakespeare Topic

Monday 9th October – 9.00am & 2.45pm – Welcome to Year 2 Parents’ Meeting

Tuesday 10th October Parents’ Consultation Evening

Thursday 12th October – Year 3 Celebration Day with a┬áChocolatier

Thursday 12th October – Parents’ Consultation Evening

Tuesday 17th October – Year 5 Space Dome from National Space Centre in School

Friday 20th October – School Closes

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October – Teacher Training Day

Thursday 16th November – 6L visit to Nissan Technical Centre

Thursday 7th December – 6S┬áNissan Technical Centre

 

School News... read more >

5th September 2017

Our sister school opens for the first time!

A very exciting day!

School News... read more >

27th July 2017

Graffiti Stars visiting Preston Hedges in September

New entrance display on the way!

School News... read more >

26th July 2017

Nissan visit for Year 6

A Day of discovery at Nissan!