Dates

Cluster Term Dates 2016-2017

Cluster-term-dates-2017-2018

Term 3

 

Friday 10th February – MUFTI Day for Outspan school in Uganda- bring a £1 or an item Joseph and his friends can use at their school.

Friday 10th February – 9.05am – 2M Class Assembly

Friday 10th February 2.45pm – Year 3 Book Launch – please see Correspondence section of school website

Friday 10th February 2.45pm – Year 4 Book Launch – please see Correspondence section of school website

Friday 10th February – 3pm – Outspan Cake Sale in Year 5 – please bring any cakes in on Thursday afternoon or Friday morning.

Friday 10th February – School closes for the end of term

Term 4

Monday 20th February – School reopens

Tuesday 21st February – 7pm – Year 2 Parents’ SAT’s (National Tests Briefing)

Friday 24th February – 9.05am – 2DL Class Assembly

Tuesday 28th February – Year 5 Orineteering at Everdon

Wednesday 1st March – 10.00am – Year 4 going to the Derngate Theatre to listen to and meet The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – details to follow

Thursday 2nd March – World Book Day

Friday 3rd March – 2.45pm – Year 4 Strings Demonstartion for Parents

Thursday 9th March – Year 3 trip to Milton Keynes Theatre to see Fantastic Mr Fox

-this event will be rearranged… Thursday 9th March – 9.05am 3A Class Assembly

-this event will be rearranged….Friday 10th March – 9.05am 3P Class Assembly

Friday 17th March – Breakfast with Dads Years R, 1 & 2

Thursday 23rd March – 9.05am – 1H Class Assembly

Friday 24th March – 9.05am – 1M Class Assembly

Tuesday 28th March – 3.30pm-4.30pm & 6pm-8pm Parents’ Evening

Thursday 30th March – 3.30pm-4.30pm & 6pm-8pm Parents’ Evening

Friday 31st March – School closes for the end of term

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April – Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 19th April – School reopens

Friday 21st April – Breakfast with Dads Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Thursday 4th May – 9.05am 5B Class Assembly

Friday 5th May – 9.05am 5C Class Assembly

Monday 8th May – Year 6 SAT’s week

Friday 19th May – Life Education Bus in school for 5 school days

Friday 19th May – 12pm – Years R-3 Family picnic and Sports Day

Monday 22nd May – 12pm – Years R-3 Family picnic and Sports Day – Reserve Date

Thursday 25th May – 9.05am 4P Class Assembly

Friday 26th May – 9.05am 4B Class Assembly

Friday 26th May – School closes for the end of term

Term 6

Monday 5th June – School reopens

Monday 12th June – All week – Year 1 Phonics Screening

Friday 16th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day

Monday 19th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day – Reserve Date

Wednesday 21st June – Class Photographs

Monday 26th June – Year 6 Residential begins

Thursday 29th June – 9.05am RJ Class Assembly

Friday 30th June – 9.05am RP Class Assembly

Thursday 20th July – 9.05am Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 20th July – 6pm Year 6 Prom

Friday 21st July – School closes for summer

School News... read more >

27th January 2017

Chinese New Year

Year R, 1 & 4 learning about Chinese New Year

School News... read more >

24th January 2017

Year 1 delivering the post!

Year 1 out in our community.

School News... read more >

24th January 2017

Year 5 Sikhism Celebartion Day

Learning about other faiths in Year 5