Dates

Cluster Term Dates 2016-2017

Revised Cluster Term Dates 2017/2018:

Revised Cluster Term Dates 2017-2018

.

Term 5

 

Friday 28th April – Breakfast with Dad Years 3, 4, 5 & 6 – *rearranged from 21/4/17

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May – Year R Dinosaur Celebration Day

Thursday 4th May – 9.05am 5B Class Assembly

Friday 5th May – 9.05am 5C Class Assembly

Monday 8th May – Year 6 SAT’s week

Friday 19th May – Life Education Bus in school for 5 school days

Friday 19th May – 12pm – Years R-3 Family picnic and Sports Day

Monday 22nd May – 12pm – Years R-3 Family picnic and Sports Day – Reserve Date

Thursday 25th May – 9.05am 4P Class Assembly

Friday 26th May – 9.05am 4B Class Assembly

Friday 26th May – School closes for the end of term

Term 6

Monday 5th June – School reopens

Monday 12th June – All week – Year 1 Phonics Screening

Friday 16th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day

Monday 19th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day – Reserve Date

Wednesday 21st June – Class Photographs

Thursday 22nd June – 9.05am 3M Class Assembly

Friday 23rd June – 9.05am 3P Class Assembly

Friday 23rd June – Race for Life

Monday 26th June – Year 6 Residential begins

Thursday 29th June – 9.05am RJ Class Assembly

Friday 30th June – 9.05am RP Class Assembly

Wednesday 12th July – Year 3 Codebreakers trip to Bletchley Park

Friday 14th July – Year 6 Cluster Olympics

Thursday 20th July – 9.05am Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 20th July – 6pm Year 6 Prom

Friday 21st July – School closes for summer

School News... read more >

16th April 2017

Buckton Fields Primary School Opening 2018

Exciting news!