Fun, Creativity & Achievement

Dates

Term dates

2018-19:

Term-dates-2018-2019

2019-2020

Preston Hedge’s Academy Trust Term Dates 2019-2020

 

School Calendar of Events for 2018/19:

School Calendar 2018-19

 

Dates 18-19:

Term 2

Friday 7th December – 9.05am & 2.30pm Year R Nativity

Monday 10th December – Yrs R-3 Xmas Dinner

Tuesday 11th December – Yrs 4-6 Xmas Dinner

Wednesday 12th December – Year 1 walk to the Church

Friday 14th December – Mufti Day for Xmas Raffle

Friday 14th December – Years R-2 Breakfast with Santa

Friday 14th December – Christmas Afternoon for families with our Reindeer!

Monday 17th December – 2pm & 6.30pm Year 5 &6 Christmas Production

Tuesday 18th December – 6.30pm – Year 5&6 Christmas Production

Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Parties in School

Wednesday 19th December – School Closes for Christmas

 

Term 3

Friday 4th January – Teacher Training Day

Monday 7th January – School reopens

Friday 15th February – School closes for the end of term

 

 

 

 

School News... read more >

28th November 2018

Year 5 & 6 win their football matches!

One game went all the way to penalties!

School News... read more >

19th November 2018

Year 5 visit Stratford Upon Avon

A wonderful morning with the Royal Shakespeare Company

School News... read more >

19th November 2018

Year 6 Steal the show!

A superb performance of A Mid Summer Night’s Dream