Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018 & 2018-19

Revised Cluster Term Dates 2017-2018

term-dates-2018-2019

 

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February – School reopens

Monday 19th February – Year 5 Bikeability begins

Thursday 22nd February – Space Dome visits Year R

Friday 23rd February – Year 5 Uganda Cake Sale

Tuesday 27th February – 6.30pm – Year 6 Parents’ SAT’s Briefing

Tuesday 27th February – 7.15pm – Year 2 Parents’ SAT’s Briefing

Thursday 22nd March – 9.05am 1D Class Assembly

Friday 23rd March – 9.05am 1M Class Assembly

Tuesday 27th March – Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 28th March – Parents’ Evening

Thursday 29th March – School closes for Easter

 

Term 5

Monday 16th April – Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 17th April – School reopens

Friday 20th April – Breakfast with Dad’s – Yrs R, 1 & 2

Friday 27th April – Breakfast with Dad’s – Yrs 3, 4, 5 & 6

Thursday 3rd May – 9.05am 4B Class Assembly

Friday 4th May – 9.05am 4P Class Assembly

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

Thursday 24th May – 9.05am 3B Class Assembly

Friday 25th May – 9.05am 3P Class Assembly

Friday 25th May – Race for Life

Friday 25th May – School closes for the end of term.

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June – School reopens

Thursday 14th June – 9.05am – 2DL Class Assembly

Friday 15th June – 9.05am – 2M Class Assembly

Friday 15th June – 12pm Start for Family Picnic – Phase 1 & 2 Sports Day

Monday 18th June – 12pm Start for Family Picnic – Phase 1 & 2 Sports Day Reserve Date

Monday 25th June – Year 6 Residential Week

Thursday 28th June – 9.05am RJ Class Assembly

Friday 29th June – 9.05am RP Class Assembly

Friday 6th July – 12pm Start for Family Picnic – Phase 3 Sports Day

Monday 9th July -12pm Start for Family Picnic – Phase 3 Sports Day – Reserve Date

Thursday 19th July – 9.05am Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 19th July – Time TBC – Year 6 Prom

Friday 20th July – School closes for Summer

 

 

School News... read more >

9th February 2018

Year 4 Have a hoot!

Our feathered friends entertain Year 4!

School News... read more >

8th February 2018

Year 5 CyGEN E-Safety Project

Helping to make the world a safer place!

School News... read more >

7th February 2018

Year 4 visit a Hindu Temple

Bringing Hindusim to life in Year 4