Dates

Cluster Term Dates 2016-2017

Revised Cluster Term Dates 2017-2018

.

Term 5

Friday 26th May – 9.05am 4B Class Assembly

Friday 26th May – School closes for the end of term

Term 6

Monday 5th June – School reopens

Tuesday 6th June – 7pm – Year 6 Residential Meeting

Wednesday 7th June – Year R trip to Everdon

Thursday 8th June – 9.00am & 3.00pm Year 1 Phonics Briefing

Friday 9th June – 2.45pm – Year 1 Fashion Show!

Saturday 10th June – FOPH Summer Fete

Monday 12th June – All week – Year 1 Phonics Screening

Wednesday 14th June – FOPH Fathers’ Day Pop Up Shop

Thursday 15th June – FOPH Fathers’ Day Pop Up Shop

Friday 16th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day

Monday 19th June- 12pm – Years 4-6 Family picnic and Sports Day – Reserve Date

Wednesday 21st June – Class Photographs

Thursday 22nd June – 9.05am 3M Class Assembly

Friday 23rd June – 9.05am 3P Class Assembly

Friday 23rd June – Race for Life

Monday 26th June – Year 6 Residential begins

Thursday 29th June – 9.05am RJ Class Assembly

Friday 30th June – 9.05am RP Class Assembly

Wednesday 12th July – Year 3 Codebreakers trip to Bletchley Park

Friday 14th July – Year 6 Cluster Olympics

Thursday 20th July – 9.05am Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 20th July – 6pm Year 6 Prom

Friday 21st July – School closes for summer

School News... read more >

25th May 2017

FOPH Playground Project

Making our playground better!

School News... read more >

24th May 2017

Year 3 Roman Day

Living life as a Roman!

School News... read more >

17th May 2017

Year 6 Kidzania Visit

Part of our Aspiration for a Generation Topic!