Fun, Creativity & Achievement

Dates

Term dates

2018-19:

Term-dates-2018-2019

2019-2020

Preston Hedge’s Academy Trust Term Dates 2019-2020

 

School Calendar of Events for 2018/19:

School Calendar 2018-19

 

Current dates:

Term 3

Friday 1st February – 2.30pm – Year 4 Strings Recital for Parents.

Tuesday 5th February – Year 4 trip to The Sea Life Centre

Tuesday 12th February – MAT Netball at Preston Hedge’s – Year 5/6 Boys & Girls

Thursday 14th February – 9.05am – 2M Class Assembly

Friday 15th February – 9.05am – 2W Class Assembly

Friday 15th February – School closes for the end of term

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February – School reopens

Monday 4th March – Health & Well Being Week

Tuesday 5th March – MAT Year 5 & 6 Girls Football at Parklands Primary School

Monday 11th March – Science Week

Thursday 21st March – 9.05am – 1D Class Assembly

Friday 22nd March – 9.05am – 1S Class Assembly

Friday 5th April School closes for the end of term

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April- Teacher Training Day

Monday 24th April – School reopens

Monday 6th May – School Closed – Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th May – 9.05am 3DL Class Assembly

Friday 10th May – 9.05am 3P Class Assembly

Monday 13th May – Year 6 SAT’s week

Monday 20th May – MAT Years 1 & 2 Multi Skills Event – Venue/Time TBC

Friday 24th May – 12.00pm- -Years R-3 Sports Day – with picnic at 12pm and races from 1pm

Friday 24th May –  School closes for the end of term

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – School reopens

Monday 10th June – Year 1 Phonics Screening week

Thursday 13th June – 9.05am – 5A Class Assembly

Friday 14th June – 9.05am – 5B Class Assembly

Friday 21st June – Reserve Date for Years R-3 Sports Day -with picnic at 12pm and races from 1pm

Saturday 22nd June – FOPH Summer Fete

Thursday 27th June – 9.05am – RJ Class Assembly

Friday 28th June – 9.05am – RP Class Assembly

Monday 1st July – Year 6 Residential Week

Monday 15th July – MAT Olympics – Year 6 pupils at Bedford International Athletics Stadium

Friday 19th July -Years 4-6 Sports Day -with picnic at 12pm and races from 1pm

Tuesday 23rd July – 9.05am – Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Tuesday 23rd July – 6pm – Year 6 Leavers Prom

Wednesday 24th July – Years 4-6 Sports Day -Reserve date with picnic at 12pm and races from 1pm

Wednesday 24th July – School closes for summer

 

 

 

 

School News... read more >

17th January 2019

Year 5 Space celebration Day

A wonderful day of learning and fun!

School News... read more >

10th January 2019

Our Curriculum Topics in term 3

Lots of amazing learning opportunities and experiences planned for January and February!